Post-Doctoral Scholars

Dandan Zhang

dandanzhangucb@gmail.com

Volker Strauss

volker.strauss@mail.de

Maher El-Kady

maherk@chem.ucla.edu

Arie Borenstein

arie.boren@gmail.com

Graduate Students

Jialin Lei

Haosen Wang

haosen@chem.ucla.edu

Cheng-Wei Lin

chengweilin@ucla.edu

Georgiy Akopov

akopov@chem.ucla.edu

Daniel Maung

Wai Mak

whmak@chem.ucla.edu

Stephanie Aguilar

aguilar@chem.ucla.edu

Mit Muni

mitmuni@ucla.edu

Lisa Pangilinan

lpangilinan@chem.ucla.edu

Mackenzie Anderson

macanderson@ucla.edu

Shanlin Hu

shanlin@ucla.edu

Chenxiang Wang
chenxiangwang@ucla.edu

Visiting Scholars

Chenhao Ji

jichenhao777@gmail.com

Shuangmei Xue

shuangmei.xue@ucla.edu

Na He

Undergraduate Students

Jenna Molas

Paige Curson

Hang Yin